Holiday France Direct - Save on Brittany Ferries when you book this property

The Gite (prices apply from September 2016) see booking availability page for details of available weeks.

Friday changeover day but with lots of flexibility, just contact us with your requirements

The price is per week for the Gite (regardless of the numbers staying, up to 6, we can provide folding beds suitable for children, so for a family we could accommodate 8 at the same price, contact me to discuss your requirements). Short breaks available (Minimum of 3 nights), please contact us for details based upon night rate. 

Friday 2nd September 2016 - Thursday 20th October 2016 £250 (£36 per night)

Friday 21st October 2016 - Sunday 27th November 2016  £280 (£40 per night)

Friday 10th February 2017 - Thursday 9th March 2017   £280 (£40 per night)

Friday 10th March 2017 - Thursday 6th April 2017  £250 (£36 per night)

Friday 7th April 2017 - Thursday 20th April 2017   £300 (£43 per night)

Friday 21st April 2017 - Thursday 25th May 2017  £250 (£36 per night)

Friday 26th May 2017 - Thursday 1st June 2017  £300 (£43 per night)

Friday 2nd June 2017 - Thursday 27th July 2017 £320 (£46 per night)

Special offer for any booking starting in June 2017 a £40 per week reduction in price!

Friday 28th July 2017 - Thursday 31st August 2017  £360 (£52 per night)

Friday 1st September 2017 - Thursday 26th August 2017  £250 (£36 per night)

Friday 27th October 2017 - Thursday 30th November 2017 £300 (£43 per night)

Please not that if you are planning to travel by Brittany Ferries you will be entitled to a 20% discount on the ferry fare. Please contact me for details.

Towels, linen, duvets and pillows are provided and electricity is also included in the price

 A 10% deposit  is due at time of booking, with the balance payable 21 days prior to arrival.  

Contact Graham by phone or email. You can also book online via Holiday Lettings, Owner's Direct, Home & Away or Holiday France Direct. ( See booking availability page for website details)

 Telephone 0033 243046985                     E-mail grahamp51@yahoo.co.uk